Customer Reviews

Accel Towing
Apr 23, 2018,
Very impressed with the service I received from everyone at Accel Towing. I had a 40 ft sea can picked up from Winnipeg and delivered to Onanole. There were a few issues with CP Rail and Dennis went above and beyond to resolve the issues to get the container delivered in a timely fashion. Very reasonably priced, in particular when to take into consideration the additional hassle of dealing with CP as they prepared to go on strike. Everyone in the company was a pleasure to work with. I hope to ha...
Google
Apr 17, 2018,
Fast professional service as always.
Google
Apr 11, 2018,
Fuel pump died on me outside Brandon one weekend in the freezing Winter. Called these guys up. They were quick to find me and careful with my car. Took me to Canadian Tire. Payed with MasterCard right in the truck. Friendly driver, good service, no damage done to my vehicle. Satisfied Customer.
Facebook
Apr 4, 2018,
Friendly staff
Google
Mar 19, 2018,
Google
Mar 15, 2018,
Great service. Thank you!
Mar 12, 2018,
Very good
Mar 12, 2018,
Very well done!
Mar 11, 2018,
Timely service and a good experience overall. Helped me out of a jam.
Mar 5, 2018,
The young gentleman was quick, courteous and hard-working. The contact and response time was awesome. I appreciated the professionalism throughout my service call!
Mar 3, 2018,
Very quick service and the gentleman was very kind!
Google
Mar 3, 2018,
Very quick service and the gentleman was very kind!
Mar 1, 2018,
Very good and prompt service
Mar 1, 2018,
Very happy with how fast the tow truck arrived, the man who helped was beyond friendly and made a not so fun experience, very pleasant. Will definitely recommend accel towing. Thank you 🙂
Feb 28, 2018,
Great service
Feb 27, 2018,
Fast, friendly, professional and courteous. The driver arrived quickly, was professional and very friendly! I’d call this company again if needed. 🙂
Feb 27, 2018,
fast friendly great service
Feb 27, 2018,
Awesome
Feb 22, 2018,
Very fast and awesome services
Feb 22, 2018,
Fast response, got my car up and running in a jiffy!
Feb 21, 2018,
Service is very good and fast I like that and drivers and staff are very helpful and friendly
Feb 21, 2018,
Pretty great!
Feb 21, 2018,
Used twice in 2 weeks. Fast and courtous. Thanks!
Feb 21, 2018,
Quick and friendly service
Feb 21, 2018,
Kind and efficient
Feb 21, 2018,
Great service
Feb 13, 2018,
Excellent service
Feb 13, 2018,
Excellent service
Feb 13, 2018,
Absolutely excellent! Friendly, professional, service (extremely well qualified for my 80,000lb tractor/trailer heavy haul) and even gave me a ride back to where my family could pick me up. Called Accel after another Winnipeg company wouldn’t show up (left me waiting in -25 for 5 hours). Accel was there in under 2 hours. Nothing but great stuff to say about this company, this driver, and this job
Feb 13, 2018,
Excellent! Very helpful and friendly.
Feb 8, 2018,
Excellent service and excellent people. My driver was more than happy to answer all my questions and help me as he could.
Feb 6, 2018,
Excellent service in few minutes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Feb 6, 2018,
Very good and fast
Feb 6, 2018,
The person who was working for Excel was excellent and time responded
Feb 6, 2018,
good
Feb 3, 2018,
Always professional service from these guys.. call them and forget about it.. recently had ARI call another company in town here there was absolutely no comparison. If you want things done professionally the first time call accel.
Feb 3, 2018,
Excellent service your tech arrived before promised
Feb 3, 2018,
Fast.
Feb 2, 2018,
It was good if we ever need them for anything again we would get your service again.
Feb 2, 2018,
Response was quick and efficient. I was hooked up and heading back to Brandon by the estimated arrival time I was given.
Feb 2, 2018,
Awesome service!
Feb 2, 2018,
Fast and always dependable. Thanks for starting my car.
Jan 30, 2018,
Very friendly and polite. Arrived quickly and got the job done quickly.
Jan 30, 2018,
very satisfied with service thankyou
Jan 29, 2018,
The driver was prompt.. very friendly and very knowledgeable
Jan 29, 2018,
Super fast, friendly and efficient.
Jan 28, 2018,
Arrived quickly and got me underway very fast, much appreciated.
Facebook
Jan 28, 2018,
Thank you!. My experience was wonderful. Totally professional.
Jan 27, 2018,
Amazing! Understanding and helpful.
Jan 26, 2018,
I didnt book you, GM roadside did, but i would of chose you anyway being a great Wheat King Supporter - your Guy was nice and had the tire changed quick. Also didn't make me feel like an idiot for not having a jack on me and being able to change it myself ) good job Accel, you guys are great as always
Jan 25, 2018,
Arrived quickly and got the job done fast. AAA+++ service
Jan 23, 2018,
prompt corteous suprised he showed up within ten minutes
Jan 22, 2018,
Bit of a tricky job. Guy was upbeat and positive. Enjoyed his work. Very fair rates.
Jan 22, 2018,
Awesome job! Polite and professional! Thanks guys
Jan 19, 2018,
Awesome service professional & friendly staff
Jan 19, 2018,
Excellent personal on the phone and truck, and super speedy service! They picked up my truck in 30 min.
Jan 19, 2018,
Very prompt and courteous service , nice clean presentable truck and operator. Definitely use them again if needed ..
Jan 19, 2018,
Driver was great, he accidentally overcharged me and the office returned the money. Great company
Jan 18, 2018,
Dispatch was very friendly efficient and helpful and the driver Joey his professionalism and how he did his job and his customer service skills were the best
Jan 12, 2018,
Very quick service, so helpful when I needed it! Thanks!
Jan 12, 2018,
Very fast and professional service.
Jan 12, 2018,
Everything and everyone was great thank you
Jan 10, 2018,
Very good customer service - Waylon
Jan 6, 2018,
Good driver
Jan 5, 2018,
Amazing service by a gentleman
Jan 5, 2018,
Google
Jan 5, 2018,
He showed up quick and was very efficient and helpful. Great service on a cold night. Thank you!!
Jan 5, 2018,
Quick service. The gentleman that helped me very friendly! Thanks again
Jan 5, 2018,
Outstanding guys. Everyone seemed very happy and upbeat. Great service
Google
Jan 4, 2018,
Best tow truck driver I have had before. Very thorough and proffessuinal.
Jan 4, 2018,
Accel Towing Thank You for Your Review Mountain View Google Click Here To post your review Facebook Click Here To post your review Your Original Feedback Great job. Fast and courteous. We were extremely grateful you came out to assist us. Would highly recommend this company. We truly appreciate your reviews. Accel Towing Thank You for Your Review Mountain View Google Click Here To post your review Facebook Click Here To post your review Your Original Feedback Great job. Fast an...
Facebook
Jan 4, 2018,
Customer service excellent. The driver got us to destination and made sure we were ok
Jan 3, 2018,
very good
Jan 3, 2018,
They arrived earlier than expected and tried to help but coul not due to truck battery failed. They did a good job. Towed the truck to the dealer safe
Jan 3, 2018,
Good service
Jan 3, 2018,
On a cold day they got my truck fast and took it to the garage
Google
Jan 3, 2018,
None
Jan 3, 2018,
Very good service
Jan 3, 2018,
Prompt and courteous! Kind and helpful.
Facebook
Jan 3, 2018,
Great
Jan 3, 2018,
Prompt and courteous service. Thank you!
Jan 3, 2018,
Great service
Jan 3, 2018,
The guy who came was extremely friendly and happy to help! Thanks a lot!
Jan 3, 2018,
Very efficient!!
Jan 3, 2018,
Couldnt ask for better service
Jan 3, 2018,
Arrived before advised time, courteous,competent and quick
Jan 3, 2018,
Great job. Fast and courteous. We were extremely grateful you came out to assist us. Would highly recommend this company.
Jan 3, 2018,
Phone operator was Great, it was very cold and they were very busy and still didn't have a long wait time. Guy who unlocked my car was quick and friendly. Overall awesome job!
Jan 3, 2018,
Quick to arrive on a busy, cold holiday night, helpful, and reasonably priced.
Jan 3, 2018,
The service was excellent fast and the fishes I thank you for coming so fast
Jan 3, 2018,
Very polite and courteous man.
Dec 28, 2017,
Excellent Driver. Very helpful. A bit of delay getting here but this could not be helped as flat deck was tied up until 6:30 PM.
Dec 28, 2017,
Fast heipful
Dec 27, 2017,
Daryl was absolutely wonderful, kind and gentle personality. He deserves more than 5 stars Thank u again Daryl😁
Dec 27, 2017,
Google
Dec 27, 2017,
Prompt service, had me back on the road in 5 minutes
Dec 27, 2017,
Very fast and friendly service. We live rural and they had no problem finding us.
Dec 20, 2017,
Prompt arrival. Friendly driver. Very professional approach
Dec 20, 2017,
Excellent Customer service and reliable car
Dec 20, 2017,
It was awesome. Quick response time, friendly guy, knew what he was doing!
443 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/